Sold Out

RACD101 - Fra Lippo Lippi: The Early Years (CD)

129,00 kr

This product is sold out

Fra Lippo Lippi is the duo that was founded by Rune Kristoffersen (Rune Grammofon) in 1979. This release contains their two first albums, In Silence (1981) and Small Mercies (1983) as well as two instrumental b-sides, everything remastered.

Full track listing:
Some Things Never Change
A Small Mercy
Sense Of Doubt
The Treasure
Slow Sway
Now And Forever
French Painter Dead
Out Of The Ruins
A Moment Like This
In Silence
The Inside Veil
I Know
In A Little Room
An Idea

Released 03.03.03

Artist homepage