Sold Out

RCD 2027 - Food: Veggie (CD)

119,00 kr

This product is sold out

This is the third album from the quartet featuring Iain Ballamy (sax), Arve Henriksen (trumpet), Mats Eilertsen (bass) and Thomas Strønen (drums), produced by Helge Sten (Deathprod). The blend of Ballamy´s distinctive and lyrical saxophone and Henriksen´s breathy trumpet textures is the perfect foil for the entrancing bass and drum trips created by the young rhythm section and Deathprods electronic soundscaping. "Veggie" also includes an exclusive track from Deathprod.

Released 09.09.02


Artist homepage