RCD2012 - Various: Love Comes Shining Over The Mountains (CD)

129,00 kr

78 minutes of the finest contemporary electronics from both wellknown and unknown Norwegian artists and composers. All tracks and versions are exclusive for this compilation. Information, Phonophani, Düplo, A Threatened Logical Unit, Arne Nordheim, Monolight, Deathprod, Plirk, Supersilent, Furuholmen/Bjerkestrand, Alog, Marhaug/Rishaug, Biosphere/Deathprod.

Released 09.08.99